Click on image to see full size. Read the comments for description.

One comment “8 eesentials internet protocols.”

  1. admin Says:

    8 Essential Internet Protocols.
    HTTP (Hypertext Transfer Protocol) is a standard for transmitting web content over the internet.

    HTTPS (Hypertext Transfer Protocol Secure) is a secure version of HTTP that encrypts data for safe web communication.

    TCP (Transmission Control Protocol) is a reliable, connection-oriented protocol for transmitting data over networks, ensuring data delivery.

    IP (Internet Protocol) is a set of rules governing the routing and addressing of data packets across the internet.

    FTP (File Transfer Protocol) is used to transfer files between computers on a network or over the internet.

    SSH (Secure Shell) is a secure protocol for remote access to network devices and servers.

    SMTP (Simple Mail Transfer Protocol) is used for sending email messages between email servers.

    UDP (User Datagram Protocol) is a connectionless and faster protocol for transmitting data over networks, but it doesn’t guarantee delivery.

Add comment

You need to register , for comment of article.